

(Stock code: 189)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Dongyue Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jianhong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Fu Kwan
Mr. Liu Chuanqi (President)
Mr. Zhang Zhefeng (Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)
Mr. Zhang Bishu
Mr. Zhang Jian

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen Mr. Yue Rundong Mr. Yang Xiaoyong

There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen *(Chairman)* Mr. Yue Rundong Mr. Yang Xiaoyong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yang Xiaoyong *(Chairman)* Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen Mr. Zhang Jianhong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Jianhong *(Chairman)* Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen Mr. Yang Xiaoyong

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Zhang Jianhong *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Chuanqi Mr. Zhang Bishu

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen *(Chairman)* Mr. Yue Rundong Mr. Yang Xiaoyong

Hong Kong, 2 May 2017