

東岳集團有限公司 Dongyue Group Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 189)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Dongyue Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jianhong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Fu Kwan Mr. Liu Chuanqi (President) Mr. Cui Tongzheng (Vice President and Chief Financial Officer) Dr. Wu Tao Mr. Zhang Jian

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen Mr. Yue Rundong Mr. Yang Xiaoyong

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen (*Chairman*) Mr. Yue Rundong Mr. Yang Xiaoyong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yang Xiaoyong (*Chairman*) Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen Mr. Zhang Jianhong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Jianhong (*Chairman*) Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen Mr. Yang Xiaoyong

Corporate Governance Committee Mr. Zhang Jianhong *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Chuanqi Dr. Wu Tao

Hong Kong, 14 August 2014